

ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY TEACHERS (ACT)

Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education (TIFR) V. N. Purav Marg, Mankhurd, Mumbai – 400 088. **Website :** www.associationofchemistryteachers.org

ELECTIONS TO ACT EXECUTIVE COUNCIL, 2020-2022 BALLOT PAPER

(Put ✓ Mark in the appropriate slot)

Post 1 : Vice President (North Zone) : <u>Choose One</u>

Prof. Shraddha Sinha Head, Department of Chemistry B. B. Das National Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow – 227105	(L M No. 135)	
Dr. Ashaq Hussain Government Degree College Chatroo, Dist. Kishtwar, Doda J and K.	(L M No. 1426)	

Post 2 : Secretary (Central Zone) : <u>Choose One</u>

Dr. Raakhi Gupta Rector & Registrar, Professor of Chemistry IIS University (Deemed University), SFS Guru Manasarovaor, Jaipur	(L M No. 1163) ukul Marg,	
Dr. Ashok K. Kakodia Department of Chemistry Shri. Govind Guru Government College Banswara, Rajasthan	(L M No. 1954)	
Dr. Manish Upadhyay Dr. C. V. Raman Institute of Science and Tech Dr. C. V. Raman University, Bilaspur (CG)	(L M No. 2023) mology	

Post 3 : Members of the Executive Council (West Zone) : <u>Choose Two</u>

Prof. Dr. Anand A. Aswar Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amaravati, Maharashtra	(L M No. 555)	
Dr. Joydeep Bhattacharjee Principal, Government College, Quepem, Goa	(L M No. 896)	
Dr. Abhijit Chavan Dept. of Chemistry, S. P. College, Pune	(L M No. 799)	
Dr. Sudesh B. Ghoderao Dept. of Chemistry, RNC Arts, JDB Commerce and NSL Science C Nashik Road, Nashik	(L M No. 249) follege,	
Dr. Hemant M. Khanolkar Department of Chemistry Fr. Conceicao College Engineering Bandra (West), Mumbai	(L M No. 105)	

Post 4 : Members of the Executive Council (Central Zone) : <u>Choose Two</u>

Dr. Dheeraj Mandloi Dept. of Chemistry Institute of Engineering & Technology, Devi Ahilyabai University, Khandwa Road, In	(L M No. 483) dore	
Dr. Yogendra Kumar Kothari 40 A, Swastik Nagar, Nanakhed, Ujjan, MP	(L M No. 1080)	
Dr. Mrs. Kumud Tanwar Dept. of Chemistry, Kanoria P. G. Mahila Mah Jaipur	(L M No. 2170) navidyalaya,	

Post 5 : Members of the Executive Council (South Zone) : <u>Choose Two</u>

Dr. A. Jafar Ahmed Dept. of Chemistry Jamal Mohamed College, Trichy, TN	(L M No. 433)	
Prof. M. Swaminathan 17/41, Theradi Pillayar Koll Street Chidambaram, TN	(L M No. 373)	
Prof. P. V. S. Machi Raju (L M No. 333) Dean R & D, Pragati Engineering College (Autonomous) Surampalen, AP		
Prof. K. Sudhakar Babu, Department of Chemistry, SK University, Anantapur, AP	(L M No. 18)	

Post 6 : Members of Executive Council (North Zone) : <u>Choose Two</u>

Ms. Suman Pathania Lecturer in Chemistry GMSS School, Chowari, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh	(L M No. 2138)	
Prof. Amar Srivastav D A V (PG) College, Kanpur	(L M No. 746)	
Dr. Neera Sharma Department of Chemistry, Hindu College, University of Delhi, Delhi	(L M No. 1730)	
Prof. Dr. M. S. M. Rawat Emeritus Professor, Department of Chemistry, Doon University, Deha Dun, Uttarkhand	(L M No. 156)	

NO NOMINATIONS HAVE BEEN RECEIVED FOR POSTS OF GENERAL SECRETARY AND TEASURER